NAME

LAW OFFICE

EMAIL

TEL NO.

Mirosław Stefanik

Head of Group

Peter Nielsen & Partners Law Office ms@pnplaw.pl +48 22 59 29 025
Dorota Zabłocka Peter Nielsen & Partners Law Office dz@pnplaw.pl +48 22 59 29 026
Leticia Lozano

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados

leticia.lozano@fruhbeck.com

+34 93 254 10 70
Bernhard Fölhs

Grohs Hofer Rechtsanwälte

b.foelhs@ghr.at +43 1 534 35 - 0
Philipp Brunner

Werder Viganò AG

brunner@wvlaw.ch

+41 44 208 2000
Liselot Bosman

Wieringa Advocaten

bosman@wieringa.nl

+31 (0) 20 5313031
Jolien Kraaijvanger

Wieringa Advocaten

kraaijvanger@wieringa.nl

+31 (0) 20 5313082
Maartje Oliemans

Wieringa Advocaten

oliemans@wieringa.nl

+31 (0) 20 5313082
Melvin Roth

Adam & Bleser

m.roth@adam-bleser.lu

+352 47 24 24
Laura Filing

Adam & Bleser

l.filing@adam-bleser.lu

+352 47 24 24
Clément Scuvee

Adam & Bleser

c.scuvee@adam-bleser.lu

+352 47 24 24