OFFICERS

 

Chairman
Yves Henaff d’Estrées
11 Boulevard Sebastopol, 75001 Paris, France
t: +33 1 44 05 01 14, f: +33 1 70 70 46 16, email: yhenaff@lexfrance.com, www: http://www.lexfrance.com

 

Secretary
Tony Harper, Brabners LLP
55 King Street, Manchester M2 4LQ, Great Britain
t: +44 161 836 8800, f: +44 161 836 8801, email: tony.harper@brabners.com, www: http://www.brabners.com

 

Treasurer
Sven Lüscher, Werder Viganò AG
Genferstrasse 2, CH-8002 Zurich, Switzerland
t: +41 44 208 2000, f: +41 44 208 2008, email: luescher@wvlaw.ch, www: http://www.wvlaw.ch

MEMBERS

 

Iga Fischer, Peter Nielsen & Partners Law Office
Atrium Centrum, Al. Jana Pawla II, 27, 00-867 Warsaw, Poland
t: +48 22 59 29 000, f: +48 22 59 29 030, email: office@pnplaw.pl, www: www.pnplaw.pl

Arco Siemons, Wieringa Advocaten
IJdok 17, 1013 MM Amsterdam, Netherlands
t: +31 20 624 6811, f: +31 20 627 2278, email: siemons@wieringa.nl, www: www.wieringa.nl

Russell Bell, asb law LLP
Origin 2, 106 High Street, Crawley RH10 1BF, Great Britain
t: +44 1293 603 600, f: +44 1293 603 666, email: russell.bell@asb-law.com, www: www.asb-law.com

Kai Schadbach, Schadbach Rechtsanwälte
Gervinusstr. 15, 60322 Frankfurt, Germany
t: +49 69 95 92 90 98 21, f: +49 69 95 92 90 98 9, email: schadbach@schadbach.de, www: www.schadbach.de

 

HONORARY PRESIDENT

 

Euan Temple, Euan Temple Business Consultancy Ltd
3 Lammas Gardens, East Bridgford, Nottingham NG13 8LQ, Great Britain
t: +44 7980 733 998, email: eft@templesconsult.com