NAME

LAW OFFICE

EMAIL

TEL NO.

Tony Harper

Head of SIG

Brabners LLP tony.harper@brabners.com +44 161 836 8800
Dariusz Obrępalski Peter Nielsen & Partners Law Office Sp.k. do@pnplaw.pl +48 22 59 29 017
Russel Bell asb law LLP contact@asb-law.com +44 1293 603 600
Guillermo Frühbeck Borrero Dr. Frühbeck Abogados S.L.P. gfb@fruhbeck.com +34 91 700 43 50
Wolfgang Hofer Grohs Hofer Rechtsanwälte GmbH w.hofer@ghr.at +43 1 534 350
Stefan Fida Grohs Hofer Rechtsanwälte GmbH s.fida@ghr.at +43 1 534 350
Bernard Föhls Grohs Hofer Rechtsanwälte GmbH   +43 1 534 350
Achim Jähnke Konečna & Zacha, s.r.o. advokátni kancelář jaehnke@konecna-zacha.com +420 221 990 455
Toshihide Tsuchimori Kuribayashi Sogo Law Office info@kslaw.jp +81 3 3539 2525
Lise Høgh Mazanti-Andersen, Korsø Jensen & Partnere lh@mazanti.dk +45 33 19 35 36
Kai Schadbach Schadbach Rechtsanwälte schadbach@schadbach.de +49 69 9592909 80
Marinus Vromans Sirius Legal marinus@siriuslegal.be +32 2 721 13 00
Sven Lüscher Werder Vigano AG law@wvlaw.ch +41 44 208 2000